Awards Night

Everyone in attendence appeared to have a great night and the general feeling amongst the clubs is to continue the combined effects to bring Toowoomba a regular racing series, instead of travelling several hours for a race. Thank you to Bikeline and iRide for providing $200 worth of prizes on the night. Also, a big thank you to all the volunteers involved with registrations, traffic control, organisation and commissaire duties over the 6 race series.


1st – Campbell Kerr, 2nd – Peter Collins, 3rd – Gary Kristensen


1st – Ben Southey, 2nd – Jacob Mouatt, 3rd – Alex Head


1st – Rob Free, 2nd – Ian McPherson, 3rd – Tori Watson


1st – John Osborne, 2nd – Phil Leyden, 3rd – Jesse Hennessy + Peter Van Hoof