AGM Result

Well its been some time since we had our AGM and Presentation Night so here’s a short summary.


Jo Maas and Matt Hickey stood down from the committee after a number of years of commitment and service. The last two years especially has seen major improvements in the clubs operational procedures and as a result a greater presence in the local cycling scene and community.

The club would like to thank them for their service and wish them all the best (and hopefully see them back on the bike turning a pedal in anger).

Nominations were called for all positions and as such the new committee is:

President – Jon Lindley

Vice Pres.- Peter Mouatt

Secretary – Justin Eastwell

Treasurer – Cara Lindley