Elite B Team Results

Results summary year to date:

Oakey Criterium – 1st Peter Bennet

Crestmead Rd 1 – 1st Peter Bennett, 4th Peter Collins

Crestmead RD 2 – 3rd Raf Vainikka, 5th Peter Bennett

Crestmead RD 3 – 1st Peter Collins

Crestmead Overall – 2nd Peter Collins, 3rd Peter Bennett

Mt Cotton Kermese – 6th Jacob Mouatt, 8th Raf Vainikka

Dutton Open – 1st Peter Bennett, 2nd Peter Collins

Battle of the Border S2 – 2nd Peter Collins, 4th Raf Vainikka

Battle of the Border S3 – 4th Peter Collins, 10th Seb Scott

Battle of the Border S4 – 2nd Peter Collins

Battle of the Border Overall – 2nd Peter Collins, 12th Seb Scott, 14th Raf Vainikka