Club AGM and Awards

2013 AGM

Bikeline Racing held it’s Annual General Meeting and Club Awards on Sunday, 20th January 2013 at metro Cafe.

Firstly a huge thank you to outgoing President and Treasurer Jon and Cara Lindley who have both put so much effort into the club in recent years. Jon had decided to step aside after been heavily involved in the operation of club since it’s inception. Thats not to say he is completely standing aside from club duties as he is our Chief Commissiare and will be concentrating on that role as well as putting more effort into his own racing. Thanks again Jon.
Therefore we would like to welcome the 2013 Bikeline Racing Executive Committee consisting of:

President – Peter Mouatt
Vice President – Duane Parkinson
Secretary – Tom Galbraith
Treasurer – Matt Sander

The club would also like to thank it’s sponsors who’s generous contributions ensure that the club can continue to offer the services and facilities that we currently have now and for the future.

Thank you to the following club sponsors:

Shirley Thonnell – Be Better Psychology
Matt Sander – McWilliam Sander Accounting
Pat Dunne – Toowoomba Auction Centre
Lou Gordon – Qld Choice Meats
Peter Mouatt – Signarama Toowoomba
Kerry Cosgrove – Bikeline

and race sponsors:

Stef Hlaca – Total Tools
Renata Van Nek – Carpet Call
Tony Franke – Ray White Toowoomba Range

Please ensure you support those who support us.

2012 Club Awards

Congratulations to the winners of the Club Grade Awards which are determined from results in both local and open events.

A Grade – Peter Collins
B Grade – Trent West
C Grade – Tom Galbraith
D Grade – Andrea Gormley
Track – Karl Morris
Volunteer – Stuart Hansson

Thanks for flying the flag throughout the year and congratulations guys and girls!!